Tecinnova International is a diversified group of companies based in Rostock, Germany. The basis of the group was founded in 2010 by Mr. Hans-Peter Kreuzberg, a large entrepreneur who founded and operated successful companies in Germany.


Tecinnova's business activities are concentrated in four main business areas: - Research / development (R&D) and production in the field of renewable energies with a focus on solar and wind - In construction with strength in R&D for building materials and concepts, especially in combination with energy generation, energy saving and intelligent building concepts. - R&D in the areas of energy storage, distribution technologies and energy generation technologies - Waste to Energy technologies and concepts, Smart City concepts.


Tecinnova operates in all major regions of the world and is one of the leading groups of companies in the field of renewable energy products and smart energy projects. With over 800 employees in our group, we are able to develop sustainable solutions for individual buildings up to intelligent city concepts. In the future, Tecinnova wants to contribute to the growth of renewable energies in all regions of the world by sustainably combining the benefits of its customers, business partners and surrounding communities.

Our management

Hans-Peter Kreuzberg

CEO and founder

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Facebook

Long-time central purchaser, for large German corporation, managing director of logistics, for internationally active German shipping company. Technically innovative product development is the basis of Peters acting.

 

Languages: German, Italian

André Volker Pfab

Head of Technology and founding member

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Facebook

After finding his passion for innovative and technologically unique concepts in the field of renewable energies, André as Head of Techonlogys brings his ideas, his many years of experience and his knowledge into the projects of our customers and leads them with our products and the rest of the team to success.

 

Languages: German, English

 

Direct contact

Nils Watzke

VP business development and founding member

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Facebook

The basis for the professional future was the highly sensitive training as a technician for special traction vehicles.
Nils is now using this very good, technical knowledge in a targeted manner in our extremely demanding renewable energy products.
His additional long-term independence, as well as his economic activity in the construction and real estate industry serves as a further segment to achieve our energy-efficient products and the resulting climate targets.

 

Languages: German

Our team

Ferah Yıldız

Project Co-Ordinator Turkey and Middle East

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Facebook

Thanks to her many years of experience in the tourism sector, her willingness to travel and her deep knowledge of the Turkish and Middle East market, which resulted in contacts to decision-makers in business and politics, Ferah is now successfully contributing to our activities in this area.

 

Languages: Turkish, German

 

Yılmaz Beşiroğlu

Project Co-Ordinator Russia and CAC-Countries

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Facebook

We are happy to welcome Yılmaz to our team. Thanks to the chairmanship of the Turkish - Russian Association of Business People, it enriches our activities in the Russian-speaking world. We are proud to have convinced him of the quality of our products and services, so that he represents our interests in the region with passion.

 

Languages: Turkish, Russian

Maryam Naghipour

Project Co-Ordinator Iran / Irak

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Facebook

Thanks to Maryam's experience in Iran and Iraq, which results from many years of work and from your degree as a Bachelor of Science in architecture, your commitment in the field of renewable energies in your country, we are very proud to have won you for our team.

 

Languages: Farsi, Turkish

Get to Know TEGINNOVA  Better
Your direct line to us:

Follow us

Help

Blog

​Contact

Disclaimer

Imprint

©2023 by Tecinnova International GmbH

0

Tecinnova International ist eine diversifizierte Unternehmensgruppe mit Sitz in Rostock, Deutschland. Die Basis der Gruppe wurde 2010 von Herrn Hans-Peter Kreuzberg geründet, einem Großunternehmer, der  erfolgreiche Unternehmen in Deutschland gegründet und betrieben hat.


Die Geschäftstätigkeit von Tecinnova International konzentriert sich auf vier Hauptgeschäftsbereiche: - Forschung / Entwicklung (F&E) und Produktion im Bereich Erneuerbare Energien mit Schwerpunkt im Bereich Solar und Wind - Im Bauwesen mit Stärke in F&E für Baustoffe und Konzepte, insbesondere in Kombination mit Energieerzeugung, Energieeinsparung und intelligenten Gebäudekonzepten. - F&E in den Bereichen Energiespeicherung, Verteilungstechnologien und Energieerzeugungstechnologien - Waste to Energy Technologien und Konzepte, Smart City Konzepte.


Tecinnova International ist in allen wichtigen Regionen der Welt tätig und gilt als eine der führenden Unternehmensgruppen im Bereich der erneuerbaren Energieprodukte und Smart Energy Projekte. Mit über 800 Mitarbeitern in unserer Gruppe sind wir in der Lage, nachhaltige Lösungen für einzelne Gebäude bis hin zu intelligenten Stadtkonzepten zu erarbeiten. In Zukunft will Tecinnova zum Wachstum der erneuerbaren Energien in allen Regionen der Welt beitragen, indem es die Vorteile seiner Kunden, Geschäftspartner und umliegenden Gemeinden nachhaltig verbindet.

Unser Management

Hans-Peter Kreuzberg

CEO und Gründer

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Facebook

Langjähriger Zentraleinkäufer, für deutschen Großkonzern, Geschäftsführer Logistik, für international aktive deutsche Reederei.Selbstständiger Kaufmann seit über 25 Jahren, davon seit über 10 Jahren im Bereich der Erneuerbaren Energie, in beratender Funktion und Marketing, aktiv. Technisch innovative Produktentwicklung sind Basis von Peters handeln. 

Sprachen:    Deutsch, Italienisch

André Volker Pfab

Head of Technology und Gründungsmitglied

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Facebook

Nachdem er seine Leidenschaft für innovative und technologisch einmalige Konzepte im Bereich der Erneuerbaren Energien gefunden hat, bringt André als Head of Techonlogys seine Ideen, seine langjährige Erfahrung und sein Wissen zielgerichtet in die Projekte unserer Kunden ein und führt diese mit unseren Produkten und dem restlichen Team zum Erfolg.

Sprachen:    Deutsch, Englisch

Direkter Kontakt

Nils Watzke

VP Businessdevelopement und Gründungsmitglied

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Facebook

Basis zur beruflichen Zukunft war die höchst sensible Ausbildung zum Techniker, für spezielle Triebfahrzeuge.
Dieses sehr gute, technische Wissen setzt Nils jetzt gezielt in unsere äußerst anspruchsvollen Produkte der Erneuerbaren Energien ein.
Seine zusätzliche langjährige Selbstständigkeit, sowie sein wirtschaftliches Handeln in der Bau- und Immobilienwirtschaft dient als weiteres Segment zur Erreichung unserer energieeffizienten Produkte und den daraus resultierenden Klimazielen.  

Sprachen:    Deutsch

Unser Team

Ferah Yıldız

Project Co-Ordinator Turkey and Middle East

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Facebook

Durch Ihre langjährige Erfahrung im Tourismusbereich, Ihre Reisefreudigkeit und tiefen Kenntnisse des Türkischen und Middle East Marktes, die dadurch entstanden Kontakte zu den Entscheidungsträgern in Wirtschaft und Politik, bringt Ferah nun in unsere Aktivitäten in diesem Bereich erfolgreich ein.

 

Sprachen:    Türkisch, Deutsch

 

Yılmaz Beşiroğlu

Project Co-Ordinator Russia and CAC-Countries

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Facebook

Wir freuen uns Yılmaz in unserem Team zu begrüssen. Er ist durch den Vorsitz des Türkisch - Russischen Vereins der Geschäftsleute eine Bereicherung für unsere Tätigkeiten im russisch-sprachigen Raum. Wir sind stolz Ihn von der Qualität unserer Produkte und Leistungen überzeugt zu haben, sodass er mit Leidenschaft unsere Interessen in der Region vertritt.

Sprachen:    Türkisch, Russisch

Maryam Naghipour

Project Co-Ordinator Iran / Irak

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Facebook

Durch Maryams Erfahrung im Iran und Irak, die aus langjähriger Arbeit und aus Ihrem Abschluss als Bachelor of Science im Architekturwesen resultiert, Ihrem Engagement im Bereich der Erneuerbaren Energien in Ihrem Land, sind wir sehr stolz, auch Sie für unser Team gewonnen zu haben.

Sprachen:    Farsi, Türkisch

Get to Know TEGINNOVA  Better

©2023 by Tecinnova International GmbH

0