Produkt details

REFUsol 100K

REFU's next generation of inverters combines maximum power density with maximum compatibility, great installation flexibility, high service friendliness and excellent connectivity in a revolutionary design.


Compatibility: The inverter can be connected to any grid voltage between 200 and 480 VAC with a maximum output of 48 to 100 kVA.
Installation flexibility: Depending on requirements, the inverter can be installed on site in a vertical or horizontal position or directly on the frame. The spacious ConnectionBox is available with a secured direct string connection for decentralized systems or with a single DC input for central systems.
Ease of use: The PowerUnit can be quickly removed from the ConnectionBox for troubleshooting or measurements - without disconnecting the DC or AC cables.
Communication: The inverter is commissioned using the REFU app (available for iOS and Android), which connects seamlessly to the inverter via Bluetooth®. The integrated, fail-safe Ethernet daisy chain connection (alternatively RS485) enables cost-efficient monitoring without special accessories. Each inverter can be individually connected to the REFUlog portal for professional monitoring, configuration and remote updates.

 

  • High design flexibility
  • Best service friendliness
  • Maximum power density
  • Minimized BOS costs


REFUsol 100K

Inverter power
MPPT tracker
Phases
    Get to Know TEGINNOVA  Better
    Your direct line to us:

    Follow us

    Help

    Blog

    ​Contact

    Disclaimer

    Imprint

    ©2023 by Tecinnova International GmbH

    0

Produkt details

REFU's nächste Generation der Wechselrichter vereint maximale Leistungsdichte mit höchster Kompatibilität, großer Installationsflexibilität, hoher Servicefreundlichkeit und bester Konnektivität in einem revolutionären Design.


Kompatibilität: Der Wechselrichter kann an jede Netzspannung zwischen 200 und 480 VAC angeschlossen werden mit einer maximalen Leistung von 48 bis 100 kVA.
Flexibilität bei der Installation: Der Wechselrichter kann je nach Anforderung vor Ort in vertikaler oder horizontaler Position oder direkt am Gestell installiert werden. Die geräumige ConnectionBox ist wahlweise mit abgesichertem direktem String-Anschluß für dezentrale Anlagen oder mit einzelnem DC-Eingang für zentrale Anlagen lieferbar.
Benutzerfreundlichkeit: Die PowerUnit kann zur Fehlersuche oder für Messungen schnell von der ConnectionBox abgenommen werden – ohne Abklemmen der DC- oder AC-Kabel.
Kommunikation: Die Inbetriebnahme des Wechselrichters erfolgt mit der REFU App (verfügbar für iOS und Android), die sich über Bluetooth® nahtlos mit dem Wechselrichter verbindet. Die integrierte, ausfallsichere Ethernet-Daisy-Chain Verbindung (alternativ RS485) ermöglicht ein kosteneffizientes Monitoring ohne spezielles Zubehör.   Jeder Wechselrichter kann individuell an das REFUlog-Portal angebunden werden zur professionellen Überwachung, Konfiguration und für Remote-Updates.

 

  • Hohe Designflexibilität
  • Beste Servicefreundlichkeit
  • Maximale Leistungsdichte
  • Minimierte BOS-Kosten


 

REFUsol 100K

Wechselrichterleistung
MPPT Tracker
Phasen
    Get to Know TEGINNOVA  Better

    ©2023 by Tecinnova International GmbH

    0