Produkt details

RCT Power Storage DC

BATTERY INVERTER FOR STORAGE SYSTEMS

Do you have better plans than paying high electricity bills? Then optimize your own consumption and save money. The RCT Power Storage DC is a clever inverter with a battery connection for solar self-consumption. It intelligently distributes the solar power, protects the battery and optimizes the yields.

Programmable switching outputs ensure that excess electricity is not supplied to the grid, but to your heat pump, your electric car or other applications. The intelligent charging strategy leads to an optimization of use and to the balancing of generation and consumption of electricity in the overall system. This not only benefits the individual household, but also the public power grid.

 

Recognized and awarded

This battery inverter was already funded by the Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy in the development phase and highlighted as a lighthouse project. In 2018 and 2019, HTW Berlin confirmed in its power storage inspection that the RCT Power DC storage system is one of the most efficient.

 

DC-coupled storage system for residential buildings and commercial systems

 

Efficient and flexible

This hybrid inverter is suitable for all types of batteries with input voltages in the range of 140V to 600V. Due to the high voltages, we keep the charging and discharging currents low and thus temperature cycles in the battery are minimal - especially with Li cells of all types, this significantly increases the service life compared to 48V battery systems. It has two independent MPP solar inputs with a very wide voltage range and a three-phase mains output with a power of 6kW. An efficient heat sink guarantees silent and maintenance-free cooling.

 

Data protection and your security are important to us

Data protection is a serious issue - even with solar storage systems. The security of your data is important to us. The forecast-based charging management developed together with ISE Freiburg does not require an internet connection. Access remains in your hands and your data remains secure.

RCT Power Storage DC

Inverter power
MPPT tracker
Phases
  • FLEXIBLE

    "Fits all" technology allows all module types, all string layouts and all roof types (alignment, shading) without loss of efficiency

     

    Up to 100% power asymmetry of the MPP controller

     

    Possible input voltage range between 150 V and 1000 V

     

    Maximum input current: 2 x 12 A.

     

    EASY

    Monitoring via APP

    Pre-installed parameters for different countries

    Integrated network service functions

    Dynamic power control

    Multi-information LCD display

    WiFi and APP for contactless commissioning

    Integrated data and error logging via APP

    Multi-function communication unit for connecting various additional devices

    Compact and lightweight housing made of resistant aluminum, protection class IP65: suitable for indoor and outdoor use

    Tool-free DC and AC connection

     

    EFFICIENT

    Two independent MPP controllers, can be connected in parallel

    3-phase feed

    Transformerless topology

    Very high efficiency

    Low settling time

    Battery input for high-voltage batteries

     

    SUSTAINABLE

    Forecast-based loading

    Efficient heat sink: Noiseless, maintenance-free, fanless cooling

Get to Know TEGINNOVA  Better
Your direct line to us:

Follow us

Help

Blog

​Contact

Disclaimer

Imprint

©2023 by Tecinnova International GmbH

0

Produkt details

BATTERIEWECHSELRICHTER FÜR SPEICHERSYSTEME

Sie haben Besseres vor als hohe Stromrechnungen zu bezahlen? Dann optimieren Sie Ihren Eigenverbrauch und sparen bares Geld. Der RCT Power Storage DC ist ein cleverer Wechselrichter mit Batterieanschluss für den solaren Eigenverbrauch. Er verteilt den Solarstrom intelligent, schont die Batterie und optimiert die Erträge.

Programmierbare Schaltausgänge sorgen dafür, dass Überschussstrom nicht dem Netz, sondern zielgerichtet Ihrer Wärmepumpe, Ihrem Elektroauto oder anderen Anwendungen zugeführt wird. Die intelligente Ladestrategie führt zu einer Einsatzoptimierung und zum Ausgleich von Erzeugung und Verbrauch von Strom im Gesamtsystem. Damit profitiert nicht nur der einzelne Haushalt, sondern auch das öffentliche Stromnetz.

 

Anerkannt und Prämiert

Bereits in der Entwicklungsphase wurde dieser Batteriewechselrichter vom Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Energie gefördert und als Leuchtturmprojekt herausgestellt. In 2018 und 2019 bestätigte die HTW Berlin in ihrer Stromspeicher Inspektion, dass das RCT Power DC-Speichersystem zu den effizientesten gehört.

 

DC-gekoppeltes Speichersystem für Wohngebäude und gewerbliche Anlagen

 

Effizent und Flexibel

Dieser Hybrid Inverter eignet sich für alle Batterietypen mit Eingangsspannungen im Bereich 140V bis 600V. Durch die hohen Spannungen halten wir die Lade- und Entladeströme klein und damit werden Temperaturzyklen in der Batterie minimal - gerade bei Li-Zellen aller Bauarten wird dadurch die Lebensdauer deutlich erhöht gegenüber 48V Batteriesystemen. Er hat zwei unabhängige MPP Solareingänge mit sehr weitem Spannungsbereich und einen dreiphasigen Netzausgang mit einer Leistung von 6kW. Ein effizienter Kühlkörper garantiert geräuschlose und wartungsfreie Kühlung.

 

Datenschutz und Ihre Sicherheit sind uns wichtig

Datenschutz ist ein ernstzunehmendes Thema - auch bei Solarspeichersystemen. Uns ist die Sicherheit Ihrer Daten wichtig. Das gemeinsam mit dem ISE Freiburg entwickelte prognosebasierte Lademanagement benötigt keinen Internetanschluss. Der Zugriff bleibt in Ihrer Hand und Ihre Daten bleiben sicher.

RCT Power Storage DC

Wechselrichterleistung
MPPT Tracker
Phasen
  • FLEXIBEL

    "Fits all”-Technologie erlaubt alle Modultypen, alle String Layouts und alle Dacharten (Ausrichtung, Verschattung) ohne Wirkungsgradeinbußen

    Bis zu 100 % Leistungsunsymmetrie der MPP-Regler

    Möglicher Eingangsspannungsbereich zwischen 150 V und 1000 V

    Maximaler Eingangsstrom: 2 x 12 A

    EINFACH

    Monitoring via APP

    Vorinstallierte Parameter für verschiedene Länder

    Integrierte Netzdienstleistungsfunktionen

    Dynamische Leistungssteuerung

    Multi-Informations-LCD-Display

    WiFi und APP für berührungslose Inbetriebnahme

    Integriertes Daten- und Fehlerlogging via APP

    Multifunktions-Kommunikationseinheit zum Anschluss verschiedener Zusatzgeräte

    Kompaktes und leichtes Gehäuse aus widerstandsfähigem Aluminium Schutzart IP65: Geeignet für Innen- und Außenanwendung

    Werkzeugloser DC- und AC-Anschluss

    EFFIZIENT

    Zwei unabhängige MPP-Regler, parallelschaltbar

    3-phasige Einspeisung

    Trafolose Topologie

    Sehr hoher Wirkungsgrad

    Geringe Einschwingzeit

    Batterieeingang für Hochvoltbatterien

    NACHHALTIG

    Prognosebasiertes Laden

    Effizienter Kühlkörper: Geräuschlose, wartungsfreie, lüfterlose Kühlung

Get to Know TEGINNOVA  Better

©2023 by Tecinnova International GmbH

0