Produkt details

RCT Power Battery

POWER STORAGE FOR HIGH DEMANDS
Use the potential of your photovoltaic systems. The storage of energy is a key issue for owners of solar systems. With the RCT Power Battery we offer a resource-saving and, above all, safe solution for the energy management of private residential buildings and commercial systems. You become more independent of your energy supplier and can make your energy needs more efficient. Power failure is also no longer an issue. Thanks to the emergency power supply, the light always stays on.

Flexible and upgradeable
The high-voltage battery from RCT Power guarantees maximum efficiency and independence. The modular system can be retrofitted and adapts to the requirements of the user. The system grows with it when the number of consumers increases or an electric car is added, for example. Of course, in an elegant design.

Battery technology made in Germany
The battery technology from Germany convinces with safety and durability. The energy storage for solar power consists of lithium iron phosphate cells, a German connection technology and a very high quality German battery management system. Lithium iron phosphate battery cells are among the safest lithium ion batteries.

RCT Power Battery

Storage performance
Phases
  • FLEXIBLE

    Modular concept, 2 to 6 modules

    Scalable and expandable

    EASY

    Monitoring via APP

    Superordinate battery management system

    Easy transport and installation thanks to modular construction and easy wiring

    EFFICIENT

    DC-coupled, 3-phase high-voltage battery

    High voltage, high efficiency, low load

    6 kW charging & discharging power

    SUSTAINABLE

    Lithium iron phosphate cell chemistry

    10 years fair value replacement guarantee (in Germany)

    German battery management system

Get to Know TEGINNOVA  Better
Your direct line to us:

Follow us

Help

Blog

​Contact

Disclaimer

Imprint

©2023 by Tecinnova International GmbH

0

Produkt details

RCT Power Battery

STROMSPEICHER FÜR HOHE ANSPRÜCHE

Nutzen Sie das Potential Ihrer Photovoltaikanlagen. Die Speicherung von Energie ist ein zentrales Thema für Besitzer von Solaranlagen. Mit der RCT Power Battery bieten wir eine ressourcenschonende und vor allem sichere Lösung für das Energiemanagement von privaten Wohngebäuden und gewerblichen Anlagen an. Sie werden von Ihrem Energieversorger unabhängiger und können Ihren Energiebedarf effizienter gestalten. Auch Stromausfall ist kein Thema mehr. Dank Notstromversorgung bleibt bei Ihnen stets das Licht an.


Flexibel und Nachrüstbar

Die Hochvoltbatterie von RCT Power garantiert höchste Wirkungsgrade und Unabhängigkeit. Das modulare System ist nachrüstbar und passt sich den Anforderungen des Nutzers an. So wächst das System mit, wenn die Anzahl der Konsumenten steigt oder zum Beispiel ein Elektroauto hinzukommt. Selbstverständlich im formschönen Design.

 

Batterietechnologie made in Germany

Die Batterietechnologie aus Deutschland überzeugt durch Sicherheit und Langlebigkeit. Der Energiespeicher für Solarstrom besteht aus Lithium Eisenphosphat Zellen, einer deutschen Verbindungstechnologie und einem sehr hochwertigen deutschen Batteriemanagement System. Lithium-Eisenphosphat Batteriezellen zählen zu den sichersten Lithium-Ionen Batterien.

RCT Power Battery

Speicherleistung
Phasen
  • FLEXIBEL

    Modulare Konzept, 2 bis 6 Module

    Skalierbar und Erweiterungsfähig

    EINFACH

    Monitoring via APP 

    Übergeordnetes Batteriemanagementsystem 

    Einfacher Transport und Installation durch modularen Aufbau und leichte Verkabelung

    EFFIZIENT

    DC-gekoppelte, 3-phasige Hochvolt-Batterie 

    Hohe Spannung, hoher Wirkungsgrad, niedrige Belastung

    6 kW Lade- & Entladeleistung

    NACHHALTIG

    Lithium-Eisen-Phosphat Zellchemie

    10 Jahre Zeitwertersatzgarantie (in Deutschland)

    Deutsches Batterie Management System

Get to Know TEGINNOVA  Better

©2023 by Tecinnova International GmbH

0