Consortium partner

HYDROGEN THE KEY TO THE ENERGY TRANSITION

100% renewable supply

For the long-term success of the energy transition and for climate protection, we need alternatives to fossil fuels. Hydrogen will play a key role as a versatile energy source. Because it makes it possible to significantly reduce CO2 emissions, especially in industry and transport, with the help of renewable energies.

For an emission-free future and the preservation of our planet: The goal of Tecinnova International is to implement the most cost-effective conversion of electricity into hydrogen by PEM electrolysis. With the cumulative installed electrolysis capacity, the specific conversion costs for the fuel hydrogen decrease and this becomes more and more relevant to competition for more and more markets.

Real sector coupling and thus the implementation of a successful energy transition will also be possible. Because the cost-effective conversion of clean wind and solar power into storable hydrogen creates the basis for rapid market access for renewable energies in the diverse areas of application of hydrogen as an energy source.

 

POWER-TO-X

Renewable power

 

The scenarios for using hydrogen are extremely diverse. Our PEM products target the core markets of mobility, research and development, material use, power-to-x and heat supply. We can draw on extensive experience and expert knowledge in these industries. Our team helps companies with comprehensive service from installation to operational management. Thanks to sophisticated technology and high-quality engineering, we always guarantee optimal performance values ​​- regardless of the purpose for which you use the hydrogen from our stacks and electrolysers.

Get to Know TEGINNOVA  Better
Your direct line to us:

Follow us

Help

Blog

​Contact

Disclaimer

Imprint

©2023 by Tecinnova International GmbH

0

Konsortium-Partner

WASSERSTOFF DER SCHLÜSSEL ZUR ENERGIEWENDE

100 % erneuerbare Versorgung

Für den langfristigen Erfolg der Energiewende und für den Klimaschutz brauchen wir Alternativen zu fossilen Energieträgern. Wasserstoff wird dabei als vielfältig einsetzbarer Energieträger eine Schlüsselrolle einnehmen. Denn er ermöglicht es, mit Hilfe erneuerbarer Energien die CO2-Emissionen vor allem in Industrie und Verkehr deutlich zu verringern.

Für eine emissionsfreie Zukunft und den Erhalt unseres Planeten: Das Ziel von Tecinnova International  ist es, die kostengünstigste Umwandlung von Strom in Wasserstoff durch die PEM-Elektrolyse umzusetzen. Mit kumulierter installierter Elektrolyseleistung sinken die spezifischen Wandlungskosten für den Brennstoff Wasserstoff und dieser wird für immer mehr Märkte wettbewerbsrelevant.

Ebenso wird eine echte Sektorenkopplung und damit die Umsetzung einer erfolgreichen Energiewende möglich. Denn mit der kostengünstigen Umwandlung von sauberem Wind- und Sonnenstrom in speicherbaren Wasserstoff wird die Grundlage für einen schnellen Marktzugang der erneuerbaren Energien in die vielfältigen Anwendungsbereiche des Energieträgers Wasserstoff geschaffen.

 

POWER-TO-X

Erneuerbare Kraft

Die Szenarien zur Nutzung von Wasserstoff sind enorm vielfältig. Unsere PEM-Produkte zielen auf die Kernmärkte Mobilität, Forschung und Entwicklung, Stoffliche Verwendung, Power-to-X und Wärmeversorgung ab. In diesen Branchen können wir auf umfassende Erfahrungen und Expertenwissen zurückgreifen. Unser Team hilft Unternehmen mit umfangreichem Service von der Installation bis zur Betriebsführung. Dank ausgereifter Technologie und hochwertiger Ingenieurskunst garantieren wir dabei stets optimale Leistungswerte – egal für welchen Einsatzzweck Sie den Wasserstoff aus unseren Stacks und Elektrolyseuren verwenden.

Get to Know TEGINNOVA  Better

©2023 by Tecinnova International GmbH

0